Our Staff

Administration & Staff


Mrs. Sonya Anzivino

Administrator / Principal

Email:  mrsanzivino@htocaap.org


Mrs. Bagby, June

Teacher’s Aid / Tutor

Ms. Brainard, Jennifer

Aid / Substitute

Miss Cleaves, Catherine

Aid / Substitute

Mrs. Elenis, Angeliki

Teacher

Email:  aelenis@htocaap.org


Miss Funtulis, Kelli

Consultant

Email:  kfuntulis@htocaap.org


Mrs. Gentis, Afrodete

Administration / Purchase Orders

Email:  agentis@htocaap.org


Mrs. Halchuck, Allyson

Teacher

Email:  ahalchuck@htocaap.org


Mrs. Knupp, Kim

Administrative Assistant / Reception

Email:  secretary@htocaap.org


Mrs. Locher, Kelsey

Teacher

Email:  klocher@htocaap.org


Ms. Parsons, Vel

Administration / Preschool Director

Email:  vparsons@htocaap.org
Website:  Preschool


Ms. Sfikas, Wendy

Teacher

Email:  wsfikas@htocaap.org


Mrs. Strama, Julie

Teacher

Email:  jstrama@htocaap.org


Mrs. Ventura, Kayla

Teacher

Email:  kventura@htocaap.org


Ms. Vogel, Allison

Aid / Substitute

Mrs. Worley, Kelly

Teacher

Email:  kworley@htocaap.org


Board of Directors


Board President

Mr. Michael DeMas

Vice President

Mrs. June Bagby

Treasurer / Technology

Mr. Fred Anzivino

Email:  sysadmin@htocaap.org


Recording Secretary

Cheryl Ciulei

Member

Mrs. Claudia Albers

Member

Mrs. Sonya Anzivino

Member

Miss Kelli Funtulis

Member

Mrs. Afrodete Gentis

Member

Ms. Velda Parsons

Member

Mrs. Kelly Worley

Spiritual Advisors


His Eminence
Metropolitan Gregory of Nyssa Omophorion

We are under the canonical protection of His Grace Bishop Gregory of Nyssa of the American Carpatho-Russian Orthodox Diocese of America.

Diocesan Administration Office
312 Garfield Street
Johnstown, PA 15906

Father Kenneth Bachofsky

St. Nicholas Orthodox Church
2053 North Road NE
Warren, OH 44483

(330) 372-6240
otecken@yahoo.com


Father Daniel Rohan

St. Mark Antiochian Orthodox Church
3560 Logan Way
Youngstown, OH 44501

(330) 759-8383


Father Brian Crivella

St. John the Baptist Orthodox Church
2220 Reeves Road
Warren , OH 44483

(724) 689-4550


Father Constantine Valantasis

St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
429 High Street NE
Warren, Ohio 44482

(330) 394-9021