Our Staff

Administration & Staff


Mrs. Sonya Anzivino

Administrator / Principal

Email:  mrsanzivino@htocaap.org


Ms. Emily Anzivino

Teacher

Email:  aanzivino@htocaap.org


Mrs. June Bagby

Teacher’s Aid / Tutor

Father Colin Barker

Teacher / Spiritual Advisor

Email:  abarker@htocaap.org


Ms. Jennifer

Teacher

Email: jbrainard@htocaap.org


Ms. Catherine Cleaves

Teacher

Email: jbrainard@htocaap.org


Mrs. Kara DiBattiste

Aid / Substitute

Email:  kdibattiste@htocaap.org


Mrs. Adrienne Vasil

Nurse

Email:  avasil@htocaap.org


Mrs. Amy Haroulakis

Teacher

Email:  aharoulakis@htocaap.org


Mr. George Mansour

Tutor

Email:  gmansour@htocaap.org


Ms. Diana Riley

Aid / Substitute

Email:  ariley@htocaap.org


Mrs. Kim Knupp

Administrative Assistant / Reception

Email:  secretary@htocaap.org


Ms. Vel Parsons

Administration / Superintendent

Email:  vparsons@htocaap.org
Website:  Preschool


Mrs. Kayla Ventura

Pre-school Director

Email:  kventura@htocaap.org


Mrs. Kelly Worley

Teacher

Email:  kworley@htocaap.org


Mrs. Susan Montecalvo

Teacher

Email:  smontecalvo@htocaap.org

 

Board of Directors


Board President

Mr. Benjamin Rinehart

Vice President

Mrs. June Bagby

Treasurer / Technology

Mr. Fred Anzivino

Email:  sysadmin@htocaap.org


Recording Secretary

Ms. Cheryl Ciulei

Member

MRS. Adrienne Vasil


Member

Mrs. Claudia Albers

Member

Mrs. Sonya Anzivino

Member

MRS. Adrienne Vasil

Member

Mrs. Kayla Ventura

Member

Ms. Velda Parsons

Member

Mrs. Kelly Worley

Spiritual Advisors


His Eminence
Metropolitan Gregory of Nyssa Omophorion

We are under the canonical protection of His Grace Bishop Gregory of Nyssa of the American Carpatho-Russian Orthodox Diocese of America.

Diocesan Administration Office
312 Garfield Street
Johnstown, PA 15906

Father Kenneth Bachofsky

St. Nicholas Orthodox Church
2053 North Road NE
Warren, OH 44483

(330) 372-6240
otecken@yahoo.com


Father Daniel Rohan

St. Mark Antiochian Orthodox Church
3560 Logan Way
Youngstown, OH 44501

(330) 759-8383


Father Brian Crivella

St. John the Baptist Orthodox Church
2220 Reeves Road
Warren , OH 44483

(724) 689-4550


Father Constantine Valantasis

St. Demetrios Greek Orthodox Church
429 High Street NE
Warren, Ohio 44482

(330) 394-9021